Heart’s Desire Romantic Suspense: The Complete Series

What would you risk for your heart’s desire?

Thrilling adventure. Poignant family drama. Heart-stopping passion. The Heart’s Desire Romantic Suspense series brings you three exhilarating novels of secrets, obsession and murder.

The heart wants what the heart wants and for these three cousins, that may not conform to their family’s expectations for the successful cattle ranch in New Mexico.

Will they risk everything for their hearts’ desire? 


For the first time, all three full-length novels together in a single box set!*

The Hungry HeartA burned-out executive spices things up with Santa Fe’s celebrated playboy chef unaware that a secret in her past could send their future up in smoke.

The Doubting Heart: A woman determined to prove her friend was murdered, questions her sanity when his look-alike appears.

The Forsaken HeartBorn in friendship, forged by passion, and tested in danger. But can their love survive a heart forsaken?

*Available exclusively on Amazon Kindle.

Theme: Overlay by Kaira
© Brenda Gayle